Melissa & Ken | Engagements » {Abilene, Texas Wedding Photographer}

This entire session was spent laughing, it was so much fun! There were so many pictures I loved from this session, I had a hard time narrowing it down to my absolute favorites. I met Melissa a few weeks ago to talk about engagement pictures and she told me all about how they were going to have a paintball engagement party, so she had the idea to do a paint fight at the end of their engagement pictures. I’ve seen them all over Pinterest but have never had the chance to shoot one until now! SO hilarious and fun!

{click to expand into slideshow}

Leave a Reply

